Anil Dev Singh new Chairperson of IOA

Anil Dev Singh, the former Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court appointed as the new Chairperson of the Election Commission of The Indian Olympic Association (IOA) after S.Y. Quraishi resigned from his post on  November 17, 2012. The other members of the panel are Justice V.K. Bali (retd.) and Justice J.D. Kapur (retd.).


Categories: Banking Current Affairs 2018Persons in News 2018Sports Current Affairs 2018




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *