Gavaskar honored with CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement award

BCCI honored former India captain and legendary opener Sunil Gavaskar with esteemed Col CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement award.

Other Awards:

  • ‘Polly Umrigar Award’: Virat Kohli
  • 100 internatonal centuries: Sachin Tendulkar
  • Lala Amarnath award (Best all-rounder in the Ranji Trophy): Stuart Binny
  • Best all-rounder Limited overs: Laxmi Ratan Shukla
  • Madhavrao Scindia Trophy (Highest Run getter in ranji Trophy): Robin Bist
  • Highest wicket-taker in the Ranji trophy: Ashoke Dinda
  • MA Chidambaram trophy, Best U-16 cricketer of 2011-12: Mohd Saif
  • MA Chidambaram trophy, Best under-19 cricketer: Vijay Zol
  • MA Chidambaram trophy, Best under-22 cricketer: Satyam Choudhary
  • MA Chidambaram trophy, Best woman cricketer (Sr): Anagha Deshpande
  • Best umpire in domestic cricket: S Ravi


Categories: Banking Current Affairs 2018Persons in News 2018Sports Current Affairs 2018




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *