Indian Women Cricket Team lifts ACC T20 Asia Cup 2012

The Indian women’s imagecricket team is the winner of first Asian Cricket Council’s (ACC) Twenty20 Asia Cup 2012.

  • They beat Pakistan in the final match held in Guangzhou city of People’s Republic of China.
  • Harmanpreet Kaur played the role of skipper in the absence of Mithali Raj. 


Categories: Persons in News 2018Sports Current Affairs 2018




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *