Article 239AA Current Affairs - 2019

Category Wise PDF Compilations available at This Link

Arvind Kejriwal sworn in as 8th CM of Delhi

Arvind Kejriwal was sworn-in as 8th Chief Minister of Delhi. Lieutenant Governor of Delhi Najeeb Jung administered the oath of office and secrecy to him at oath taking ceremony held at Ramlila Maidan, Delhi. Along with Arvind Kejriwal following 6 Cabinet Ministers were sworn in Manish Sisodia, Asim Ahmed Khan, Sandeep Kumar, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai Read More…

Month:  Categories: Persons in News