Chief Ministers Current Affairs - 2019

Category Wise PDF Compilations available at This Link

Nitish Kumar sworn in as CM of Bihar for 4th time

Nitish Kumar has sworn in as the Chief Minister (CM) of Bihar for the 4th time. Governor of Bihar Keshri Nath Tripathi administered the oath of office and secrecy to him at the oath taking ceremony held at Raj Bhawan in Patna. Along with Nitish Kumar, 22 Janta Dal United (JDU) Party legislators, including three Read More…

Month:  Categories: Persons in NewsStates


Bihar Chief Minister Jitan Ram Manjhi resign

Chief Minister (CM) of Bihar Jitan Ram Manjhi has resigned. His resignation was accepted by Governor of Bihar Keshri Nath Tripathi. He had resigned from office, before the trust vote he was to face in Bihar Legislature after the Governor address to the joint session. Jitan Ram Manjhi was 23rd CM of Bihar, elected in May 2014 Read More…

Month:  Categories: States


Manohar Lal Khattar to be new Chief Minister of Haryana

Former RSS veteran and first time legislator, Manohar Lal Khattar, is set to be sworn in as the new CM of Haryana at Tau Devi Lal stadium in Panchkula on October 26. His name was finalized by BJP’s 47 MLAs after a meeting of the legislative party. 60 year old Khattar is known for being Read More…

Month:  Categories: Persons in News