Delhi Assembly election 2015 Current Affairs - 2019

Category Wise PDF Compilations available at This Link

2015 Delhi Legislative Assembly election result

Election Commission of India (ECI) has declared the results of Delhi Legislative Assembly election 2015. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) headed by social activist turned politician Arvind Kejriwal with 67 seats has emerged as the largest party in the house of 70 seats. Arvind Kejriwal is going to take oath as Chief Minister on 14 February Read More…

Month:  Categories: Persons in NewsStates


Monthly Current Affairs Compilations are also available in GKToday's Academy App for Android Mobiles. Download Now