DST Current Affairs - 2019

Category Wise PDF Compilations available at This Link

Rocket expert K. Sivan appointed as new chairman of ISRO

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has appointed rocket scientist K. Sivan as next Secretary of the Department of Space and Chairman of Space Commission and Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO). He will succeed A.S. Kiran Kumar and will have term of three years. K. Sivan He is a graduate in aeronautical engineering from Read More…

Month:  Categories: Persons in News