North East Frontier Province Current Affairs - 2019

Category Wise PDF Compilations available at This Link

Tripura, Manipur and Meghalaya celebrate 47th Statehood Day

The states of Tripura, Manipur and Meghalaya celebrated their 47th Statehood Day on 21st January. The states of Tripura, Manipur and Meghalaya became full-fledged states on January 21, 1972. State Reorganisation of North-East At the time of Independence, India’s North-East region composed of three kinds of entities mentioned below: Assam Province of British India.  Princely Read More…

Month:  Categories: States


Monthly Current Affairs Compilations are also available in GKToday's Academy App for Android Mobiles. Download Now